News

Wednesday, 3 December, 2014

Plan to incest in roads, rail and local flood defences.

Tuesday, 2 December, 2014

Government announces £1.4 billion new investment in Midlands infrastructure

 

Tuesday, 2 December, 2014

Gavin met Father Christmas to launch Christmas in Kinver

Monday, 1 December, 2014

Gavin met with David Laws MP to push for fairer funding for schools in South Staffordshire.

Thursday, 27 November, 2014

Christmas Fete held at St John's Church, Essington.

Wednesday, 26 November, 2014

Show brought together many Orchid growers from across the region.

Tuesday, 25 November, 2014

Bazaar was held on behalf of Wombourne Methodist Church

Friday, 21 November, 2014

Called on Secretary of State for Education to grant funding to Edgecliff High School.

Thursday, 20 November, 2014

Westminster Hall debate spoke on the problems dairy farmers face.

Wednesday, 19 November, 2014

Gavin seeking to extend current deadline of Monday 24th November.