News

Monday, 1 February, 2016

Called on the Chief Executive of Network Rail to take action over noise complaints from residents.

Friday, 29 January, 2016

New rules being considered that would reduce disruption for families and businesses in South Staffordshire. 

Wednesday, 27 January, 2016

Calling for crime statistics relating to incidents that happen in prisons in the Featherstone and Brinsford area to be separated from village crime statistics.

Tuesday, 26 January, 2016

Figures show 4,950 new apprenticeships have been started by people in South Staffordshire since 2010. 

Friday, 22 January, 2016

Book pledges commitment to Holocaust Memorial Day

Thursday, 21 January, 2016

In South Staffordshire, the number of people claiming Jobseeker’s Allowance and Universal Credit while not in employment has fallen by 861

Wednesday, 20 January, 2016

The branch in Hill Street, Essington, is to be modernised

Tuesday, 19 January, 2016

Spoke to years 3 and 4 about life as an MP

Monday, 18 January, 2016

Observed an assembly workshop put on by the NSPCC

Friday, 15 January, 2016

South Staffordshire’s current broadband download speeds are ranked at 567 out of 650 parliamentary constituencies in the United Kingdom.