News

Wednesday, 17 February, 2016

Museum re-opened following a £5.1m refurbishment 

Tuesday, 16 February, 2016

Margaret Rogers was named as a Point of Light Award winner by the Prime Minister.

Thursday, 11 February, 2016

Calling for a pedestrian crossing to be built on a busy Codsall junction.

Wednesday, 10 February, 2016

Will be attending two events in Perton and Essington supporting a national campaign for the Queen's birthday

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

Staffordshire will receive additional grant funding from central government of £2.77 million in 2016/17 and £2.79 million 2017/18.

Friday, 5 February, 2016

The Post Office in Market Place, Brewood, is to be upgraded at the end of this month.

Thursday, 4 February, 2016

Made a visit to teh club to see the progression of the expansion of the course.

Wednesday, 3 February, 2016

Staffordshire families will be among the first in the country to be entitled to 30 hours of free childcare every week

Tuesday, 2 February, 2016

Channel 5 showed programme which showed scenes which seemed to show the killing of a hedgehog.

Monday, 1 February, 2016

Called on the Chief Executive of Network Rail to take action over noise complaints from residents.